2013 Scholarships Announced!

Recipients of Supreme Council Scholarships for 2013-2014 School Year

The competition for the scholarships sponsored by the Supreme Council, 33°, Southern Jurisdiction, for this year concluded on April 1, 2013. We are pleased to announce the recipients of these scholarships, in alphabetical order, for the 2013-2014 school year as follows:

Sam and Millie Hilburn Scholarships
Allison A. Mann
Jennifer M. Schult
Danielle R. Schulz
Angela A. Wuelling

Public School Administration Scholarships
Elsa G. Villarreal
Jerry L. Whitaker

Shepherd Scholarships
Melissa J. Baxter
Amy L. Bennett
Alexandra L. Dodd
Aaron A. Gustufson
Andrew J. Groneman
Nicholas S. Mather

Sovereign Grand Commander Scholarship
Ryan N. Gail

Related Articles